Sissel Tolaas at The Selby

My partner is always showing me gorgeous photographs on The Selby – have you ever been there?  It’s really something.  One of my dreams is getting my house photographed by Todd Selby.

Sissel is a proper scent expert.  You can read more about her here on Sight Unseen: Interview with Sissel.

And you can have a look at her house on The Selby here: Sissel Tolaas’ House.

Amazing!  Note photos of what I’m assuming are the scent of fear, violence, et cetera…

Your thoughts...

